Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cheatham Co. Central High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue at Fairview High School 4:30 PM
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue Creek Wood High School (N) 4:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at East Robertson High School * 4:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue Eagleville High School (N) 4:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Harpeth Invitational Harpeth High School · 7:30 AM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue Clarksville High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue McGavock High School (N) 4:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat Cheatham Duals Cheatham County Central High · Greenbrier, Forrest, Sycamore, Upperman, Fairview, Creekwood, Springfield 8:00 AM
Jan. 3, 2020 Fri at Father Ryan Father Ryan · 12:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Donelson Christian Academy 4:30 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Tennessee School for the Blind (N) +Friendship Christian Academy, @DCA 4:30 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Friendship Christian School (N) 4:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at White House High School * 4:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu Pearl Cohn High School (N) * 4:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Franklin Invitational Franklin High School · 7:00 AM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Greenbrier High School * 4:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Martin Luther King High School (N) * 4:30 PM
Jan. 18, 2020 Sat at Mountaintop Invitational St. Andrew's Sewanee · 7:00 AM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue at Forrest High School 5:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Cascade High School (N) 5:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2020 Fri at Sycamore High School * Battle of the County 4:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2020 Fri Harpeth High School (N) * Battle of the County 4:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue (N) Region 7 Duals * East Robertson High School · 4:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2020 Sat at JV State Nolensville High School · 7:00 AM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE