Schedules

Sport:
School:

Springfield High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue at Dickson County 4:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2019 Thu at Northeast High School Grace Christian 4:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Northwest High School Springfield/Dickson/Hendersonville 5:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Battle Ground Academy East Nashville 4:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat (N) Coyote Classic West Creek High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Sycamore High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu at Kenwood High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri Robertson County Battle Springfield High School · East Robertson, Greenbrier, Heritage 4:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat (N) Slamfest Clarksville High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 19, 2019 Thu at Clarksville High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat West Creek High School V 9:00 AM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat Bruise Brothers Brawl Springfield High School · 7:00 AM
Jan. 3, 2020 Fri at Father Ryan Tournament Father Ryan Tournament · 7:00 AM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Mt Juliet Goodpasture 7:00 AM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Goodpasture Christian School 4:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Rossview High School Franklin and Friendship Christian 4:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2020 Mon at Gallatin High School * 5:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Hendersonville High School * Beech 4:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2020 Fri at Smyrna Duals Smyrna High School · 4:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Smyrna High School Robertson County 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu at Lebanon High School 4:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue at Wilson Central High School Antioch 4:30 PM
Feb. 4, 2020 Tue at Hillsboro High School @Hillsboro 5:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2020 Thu at Tennessee School for the Blind +Clarksville Academy 4:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE