Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet
2020-2021 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 23, 2020 Mon at Hunters Lane High School 4:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue at Match * Cheatham · 4:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2020 Thu at Hillsboro High School 4:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2020 Sat at West Creek JV, V, G West Creek · 8:00 AM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue Ensworth, TSB Hume-Fogg · 4:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2020 Thu at Harpeth High School * 4:00 PM
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri at Sycamore High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue Martin Luther King High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2021 Thu at Ensworth High School 4:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2021 Thu at Fairview, Greenbrier * Fairview · 4:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2021 Sat at Sycamore Sycamore · 4:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue at Greenbrier, White House * Greenbrier · 4:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2021 Thu at East Robertson, White House Heritage * East Robertson · 5:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2021 Sat (N) MTWOA JV and G · 8:00 AM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue (N) Region Duals White House Heritage · 4:00 PM
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri (N) Boys Region Tournament Millington · 9:00 AM
Feb. 19, 2021 Fri (N) State Tournament · 9:00 AM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE