Schedules

Sport:
School:

Creek Wood High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue Cheatham Co. Central High School (N) 4:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at PJP2 PJP2 · 12:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat (N) Harpeth Invitation Harpeth · 12:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu at Dickson Co. High School Antioch 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Cheatham Duals Cheatham · 12:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue (N) Harpeth Invitational Harpeth · 12:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue White House High School (N) * 4:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat at White House Duals White House · 12:00 PM
Jan. 2, 2020 Thu at MLK Tournament Rossview · 12:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat (N) Fairview Duals Fairview · 12:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Watertown High School (N) 5:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at East Robertson East Robertson · 12:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2020 Fri Martin Luther King High School 4:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue White House Heritage High School * 4:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Greenbrier High School 4:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE