Schedules

Sport:
School:

Centennial High School
2020-2021 Girls' Softball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 16, 2021 Tue Dickson Co. High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2021 Wed at Wilson Central High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2021 Mon at Ravenwood High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2021 Tue at Fairview High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2021 Wed Franklin High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2021 Mon Brentwood High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2021 Tue at Summit High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2021 Thu at Independence High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2021 Fri Brentwood Invitational Centennial · 4:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2021 Mon at LaVergne High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 6, 2021 Tue Lebanon High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2021 Thu at Franklin High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 10, 2021 Sat Fairview High School 11:00 AM
Apr. 12, 2021 Mon Page High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2021 Thu at Dickson Co. High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2021 Mon at Page High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2021 Tue Ravenwood High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2021 Fri at Griffin Classic Gallatin · 4:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2021 Mon at Brentwood High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2021 Tue Summit High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2021 Thu at Spring Hill High School 6:00 PM
May. 1, 2021 Sat Spring Hill High School 1:00 PM
May. 3, 2021 Mon LaVergne High School 6:00 PM
May. 4, 2021 Tue Independence High School * 5:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE