Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hardin Co. High School
2022-2023 Girls' Bowling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Oct. 11, 2022 Tue Lawrence Co. High School 3:30 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu at Lawrence Co. High School 3:30 PM
Oct. 15, 2022 Sat Fall Bash Savannah Bowling Center · 10:00 AM
Oct. 15, 2022 Sat Stewarts Creek High School W 15-8
Oct. 18, 2022 Tue at Dyer Co. High School * 3:30 PM
Oct. 25, 2022 Tue at Brighton High School * 3:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu Munford High School * 3:30 AM
Nov. 3, 2022 Thu Lexington High School * 3:30 PM
Nov. 10, 2022 Thu at Munford High School * 3:00 PM
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue Dyer Co. High School * 3:30 PM
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu Brighton High School at Savannah 3:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Lexington High School * 3:00 PM
Record: 1-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE