Schedules

Sport:
School:

Clinton High School
2022-2023 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 13, 2023 Mon at Sullivan East High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2023 Tue at David Crockett High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2023 Fri at Cocke Co. High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2023 Sat at Scott High School * 1:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2023 Sat at Scott High School * 3:00 PM
Mar. 20, 2023 Mon Maryville Christian 3:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2023 Thu at Carter High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2023 Fri Gatlinburg-Pittman High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2023 Sat at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School 1:00 PM
Mar. 27, 2023 Mon at Maryville Christian 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2023 Tue Clinch River Challenge Clinton · vs Webb 6:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2023 Thu at Eagleton College and Career Academy JV 5:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2023 Thu Clinch River Challenge Clinton · 7:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2023 Fri Carter High School Clinch River Classic 4:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2023 Fri Clinch River Challenge Clinton · 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2023 Sat Clinch River Challenge Clinton · 11:30 AM
Apr. 1, 2023 Sat Clinch River Challenge Clinton · 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2023 Sun Clinch River Challenge Clinton · 1:00 AM
Apr. 3, 2023 Mon Eagleton College and Career Academy JV 5:30 PM
Apr. 6, 2023 Thu ETBCA Tournament Clinton · 7:15 PM
Apr. 6, 2023 Thu Karns High School 7:15 PM
Apr. 7, 2023 Fri (N) ETBCA Tournament Pigeon Forge · 4:45 PM
Apr. 8, 2023 Sat ETBCA Tournament Clinton · 2:30 PM
Apr. 10, 2023 Mon Knoxville Halls High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2023 Tue at Knoxville Halls High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2023 Thu at Union Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2023 Sat at Pike County Central, KY 1:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2023 Mon Anderson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2023 Tue at Anderson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2023 Thu Oakdale High School (N) Loudon County I-75 Pile Up Tournament (at Lenoir City) 5:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2023 Thu at I-75 Pile Up Lenoir City · 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2023 Fri (N) I-75 Pile Up Lenoir City · 7:45 PM
Apr. 22, 2023 Sat (N) I-75 Pile Up Loudon · 11:45 AM
Apr. 22, 2023 Sat (N) I-75 Pile Up Loudon · 2:30 PM
Apr. 24, 2023 Mon Scott High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2023 Tue Knoxville Halls High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2023 Thu Anderson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2023 Fri at Cookeville High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2023 Sat Oak Ridge High School 2:00 PM
May. 2, 2023 Tue at Northview Academy 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE