Schedules

Sport:
School:

Chester Co. High School
2023-2024 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 5, 2024 Tue Trinity Christian Academy 4:00 PM
Mar. 7, 2024 Thu Adamsville High School JV @ 4:15 6:00 PM
Mar. 7, 2024 Thu Adamsville High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2024 Mon Decatur Co. Riverside High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2024 Tue Decatur Co. Riverside High School (N) Generals 7:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2024 Fri at Jackson North Side High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2024 Sat Hopkinsville DH 12:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2024 Mon Hardin Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2024 Tue at Hardin Co. High School * JV at 4:00 pm 6:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2024 Thu Scotts Hill High School Jv 4:00 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2024 Fri at Scotts Hill High School Jv 4:00 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2024 Mon Lexington High School JV 4:00 6:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2024 Tue at Lexington High School JV 4:00 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2024 Thu at Adamsville High School Jv @ 4:15 6:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2024 Mon Jackson North Side High School * JV/Varsity 4:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2024 Tue at Jackson North Side High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2024 Thu at Jackson Christian School 6:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2024 Sat St. George's Independent School (N) @ Gibson County HS 10:00 AM
Apr. 15, 2024 Mon Jackson South Side High School * JV/Varsity 4:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2024 Tue at Jackson South Side High School * JV/Varsity 4:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2024 Thu Bolivar Central High School JV/V 4:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2024 Fri at Bolivar Central High School JV/V 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2024 Mon McNairy Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2024 Thu at South Gibson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2024 Fri South Gibson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE