Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sullivan East High School
2019-2020 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 9, 2020 Mon Unicoi Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 10, 2020 Tue at Unicoi Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 12, 2020 Thu at Chuckey-Doak High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 13, 2020 Fri Chuckey-Doak High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 13, 2020 Fri Cherokee High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2020 Mon at Johnson Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2020 Tue Johnson Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2020 Thu at Sullivan North High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2020 Mon at Sullivan Central High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2020 Tue Sullivan Central High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2020 Thu Volunteer High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 27, 2020 Fri Chuckey-Doak High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2020 Tue at Dobyns Bennett High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2020 Wed at University School 6:00 PM
Apr. 3, 2020 Fri David Crockett High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 6, 2020 Mon Happy Valley High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2020 Tue at Happy Valley High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 10, 2020 Fri North Greene High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2020 Sat FCA Flames 1:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2020 Mon Sullivan South High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2020 Tue at Sullivan South High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2020 Fri Knoxville Christian 6:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2020 Sat at North Greene High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2020 Mon at Elizabethton High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2020 Tue Elizabethton High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2020 Thu University School 5:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2020 Fri at Volunteer High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2020 Mon at David Crockett High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2020 Tue Sullivan North High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE