Schedules

Sport:
School:

Elizabethton High School
2019-2020 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 9, 2020 Mon at Daniel Boone High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 11, 2020 Wed at David Crockett High School 6:15 PM
Mar. 13, 2020 Fri David Crockett High School 6:15 PM
Mar. 16, 2020 Mon Happy Valley High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2020 Tue at Happy Valley High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2020 Sat (N) AA Challenge Smokies Stadium · Times TBD
Mar. 22, 2020 Sun (N) AA Challenge Smokies Stadium · Times TBD
Mar. 23, 2020 Mon Johnson County * 5:30 PM
Mar. 23, 2020 Mon Johnson Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2020 Tue at Johnson Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2020 Wed at West Side, South Carolina Time TBD 7:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2020 Thu at Easley, South Carolina Time TBD 7:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2020 Mon Sullivan South High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2020 Tue at Sullivan South High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 3, 2020 Fri at Gordonsville High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2020 Sat Decatur Co. Riverside High School (N) At Gordonsville 11:00 AM
Apr. 6, 2020 Mon at Unicoi Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2020 Tue Unicoi Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2020 Thu at Pigeon Forge High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 10, 2020 Fri Pigeon Forge High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2020 Mon at Sullivan Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2020 Tue Sullivan Central High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2020 Thu Dobyns Bennett High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 17, 2020 Fri at Dobyns Bennett High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2020 Mon Sullivan East High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2020 Tue at Sullivan East High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 24, 2020 Fri TC Flames Senior Night 7:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2020 Sat at Virginia High 7:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2020 Mon at Science Hill High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2020 Tue University School 5:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE