Schedules

Sport:
School:

Gallatin High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue White House High School 5:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu at Martin Luther King/Nashville Christian Tri match Martin Luther King · 4:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Greenbrier/Pearl Cohn Tri match Greenbrier High School · 4:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Greenbrier High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Beech Invitational Beech High School · 7:00 AM
Dec. 17, 2019 Tue East Robertson/East Nashville Magnet · 5:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri at Friendship Christian/Christian Academy (Knoxville) Tri match Friendship Christian School · 5:30 PM
Jan. 2, 2020 Thu Mt. Juliet High School * 5:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Hendersonville High School * 4:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Lebanon High School * 4:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Franklin Invitational Franklin High School · 7:00 AM
Jan. 13, 2020 Mon Springfield High School * 5:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu at Wilson Central High School * 4:30 PM
Jan. 18, 2020 Sat at West Creek Invitational West Creek High School · 7:00 AM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue at Siegel/Riverdale/Rockvale Quad match Siegel High School · 5:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu at Beech/Wilson Central Tri match * Beech High School · 5:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE