Schedules

Sport:
School:

Friendship Christian School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 13, 2019 Wed at Montgomery Bell Academy 5:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue Cascade High School 5:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu at Goodpasture Christian School 4:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri Montgomery Central High School 5:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri at MBA 4:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Beech invitational · 7:00 AM
Dec. 19, 2019 Thu at White House High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri Christian Academy of Knoxville * 5:30 PM
Jan. 3, 2020 Fri at Father Ryan invitational · 7:00 AM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Cheatham Co. Central High School (N) 4:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Hendersonville invitational Hendersonville · 4:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Franklin Road Academy 4:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Grace Christian Academy - Franklin 4:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Nashville Christian School * @ East Nashville
Jan. 23, 2020 Thu Watertown High School 5:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2020 Thu Lebanon High School 4:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE