Schedules

Sport:
School:

Dyersburg High School
2022-2023 Girls' Softball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 13, 2023 Mon at Covington High School JV @ 5pm / Varsity @ 6:30 PM 6:30 PM
Mar. 14, 2023 Tue at Gibson Co. High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2023 Wed at Munford High School JV @ 5PM / Varsity @ 6:30 PM 6:30 PM
Mar. 20, 2023 Mon University School of Jackson Varsity Only 6:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2023 Tue Crockett Co. High School * JV @ 5:30pm / Varsity @ 7pm 7:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2023 Wed at Ripley High School JV @ 5:30pm / Varsity @ 7pm 7:00 PM
Mar. 23, 2023 Thu Peabody High School JV/V 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2023 Tue at Obion Co. Central High School * JV @ 5:30pm / Varsity @ 7pm 7:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2023 Wed Hardin Co. High School JV @ 5pm / Varsity @ 6:30pm 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2023 Thu Munford High School JV @ 5pm / Varsity @ 6:30pm 6:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2023 Sat (N) Lewisburg, MS & Rankin, MS at Desoto Central · 1st game: 2pm / 2nd game: 4pm 2:00 PM
Apr. 3, 2023 Mon at Madison Academic Magnet High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2023 Tue at Peabody High School V/JV 5:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2023 Wed Tipton-Rosemark Academy JV @ 5PM / Varsity @ 6:30PM 6:30 PM
Apr. 6, 2023 Thu at Crockett Co. High School * JV @ 5:30PM / Varsity @ 7PM 7:00 PM
Apr. 10, 2023 Mon Covington High School JV @ 5PM / Varsity @ 6:30PM 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2023 Tue Gibson Co. High School
Apr. 13, 2023 Thu Dyer Co. High School * JV @ 5:30PM/ Varsity at 7PM 7:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2023 Fri at Trinity Christian Academy Varsity Only 5:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2023 Sat Tipton-Rosemark Academy (N) @Freed-Hardeman University 1:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2023 Sat (N) Camden Central High School / Tipton-Rosemark at Freed-Hardeman University Henderson, TN · Camden,TN 9am /Tipton-Rosemark 11AM 9:00 AM
Apr. 17, 2023 Mon Halls High School JV @ 5:30PM / Varsity @ 7PM 7:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2023 Wed Kennett, MO Varsity Only 6:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2023 Fri at Union City High School Varsity only 5:30 AM
Apr. 24, 2023 Mon Sacred Heart of Jesus High School
Apr. 25, 2023 Tue Obion Co. Central High School * JV @ 5:30PM / Varsity @ 7PM 7:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2023 Thu at Dyer Co. High School * JV @ 5PM / Varsity @ 6:30PM 6:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2023 Fri Ripley High School JV @ 5:30PM / Varsity @ 7PM 7:00 PM
May. 1, 2023 Mon Madison Academic Magnet High School JV @ 5PM / Varsity @ 6:30PM 6:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE