Schedules

Sport:
School:

Silverdale Baptist Academy
2022-2023 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 16, 2022 Tue at Walker Valley High School 6:00 PM
Aug. 23, 2022 Tue Lakeway Christian Academy 6:00 PM
Aug. 30, 2022 Tue Red Bank High School 6:00 PM
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Christian Academy of Knoxville 6:00 PM
Sep. 5, 2022 Mon Polk Co. High School JV Match 7:00 PM
Sep. 6, 2022 Tue at Chattanooga School for the Liberal Arts 6:00 PM
Sep. 6, 2022 Tue at Chatt. School for the Arts & Sciences 7:00 PM
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Collegedale Academy * 7:00 PM
Sep. 13, 2022 Tue St. Andrew's - Sewanee School * 5:30 PM
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu Notre Dame High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 19, 2022 Mon at Polk Co. High School 7:00 PM
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu at Grace Baptist Academy * 7:00 PM
Sep. 27, 2022 Tue at Boyd Buchanan High School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at Signal Mountain High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2022 Sat St. George's W 3-1
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu at USJ L 1-4
Record: 1-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE