Schedules

Sport:
School:

Huntingdon High School
2023-2024 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 15, 2023 Tue at Obion Co. Central High School 5:30 PM
Aug. 17, 2023 Thu South Fulton High School 6:00 PM
Aug. 22, 2023 Tue Lexington High School 6:00 PM
Aug. 24, 2023 Thu at Hardin Co. High School 5:00 PM
Aug. 29, 2023 Tue Crockett Co. High School L 0-1
Aug. 31, 2023 Thu McEwen High School 6:00 PM
Sep. 5, 2023 Tue Jackson North Side High School 5:30 PM
Sep. 7, 2023 Thu at Augustine 5:00 PM
Sep. 8, 2023 Fri (N) North Side Tournament Jackson · 5:00 PM
Sep. 9, 2023 Sat (N) Northside Tournament Jackson, TN · 5:00 PM
Sep. 12, 2023 Tue McKenzie High School * 6:00 PM
Sep. 14, 2023 Thu at Milan High School 6:00 PM
Sep. 19, 2023 Tue at Westview High School 6:00 PM
Sep. 21, 2023 Thu Peabody High School 6:00 PM
Sep. 26, 2023 Tue at Calloway County Ky. 5:30 PM
Sep. 28, 2023 Thu at Gibson Co. High School 6:00 PM
Oct. 17, 2023 Tue at Cheatham Co. L 0-7
Record: 0-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE