Schedules

Sport:
School:

Fayette Academy
2023-2024 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 14, 2023 Mon Tipton-Rosemark Academy * L 0-4
Aug. 17, 2023 Thu Harding Academy * L 0-8
Aug. 21, 2023 Mon at Sacred Heart of Jesus High School 5:00 PM
Aug. 28, 2023 Mon at University School of Jackson * 5:30 PM
Aug. 31, 2023 Thu Westminster Academy L 1-4
Sep. 7, 2023 Thu at Trinity Christian Academy * 5:30 PM
Sep. 11, 2023 Mon First Assembly Christian School 5:30 PM
Sep. 12, 2023 Tue Jackson Christian School * 5:30 PM
Sep. 18, 2023 Mon Memphis Homeschool Education Association 6:00 PM
Sep. 19, 2023 Tue Fayette-Ware Comprehensive High School 7:30 PM
Sep. 21, 2023 Thu Millington Central High School 5:30 PM
Record: 0-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE