Girls' Soccer Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Girls Preparatory School
2022-2023 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Collierville High School (N) W 2-0
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat Brentwood High School (N) Siegel Soccer Park 5:30 PM
Aug. 21, 2022 Sun Father Ryan High School (N) Siegel Soccer Park T 2-2
Aug. 23, 2022 Tue at Hardin Valley Academy W 2-1
Aug. 27, 2022 Sat Maryville High School W 5-1
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Farragut High School JV @ 5pm 7:00 PM
Sep. 3, 2022 Sat Bearden High School 2:00 PM
Sep. 6, 2022 Tue Signal Mountain High School 7:00 PM
Sep. 13, 2022 Tue East Hamilton High School 7:00 PM
Sep. 17, 2022 Sat Webb School of Knoxville * 6:00 PM
Sep. 20, 2022 Tue Chattanooga Christian School * 7:00 PM
Sep. 24, 2022 Sat at Science Hill High School 3:00 PM
Sep. 28, 2022 Wed Baylor School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 4, 2022 Tue at Knoxville Catholic High School * 6:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2022 Sat Father Ryan W 3-1
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu Hutchison W 2-1
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Briarcrest W 4-1
Record: 6-0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE