Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cumberland Gap High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Grainger High School L 32-42
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Thomas Walker, VA W 50-36
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Union Co. High School L 24-36
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at South Greene High School * L 18-35
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Lynn Camp, KY W 60-14
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Happy Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Chuckey-Doak High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Hampton High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Twin Springs, VA 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Claiborne High School 7:30 PM
Record: 2-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE