Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cookeville High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu at Upperman High School L 0-34
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Livingston Academy W 27-7
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Lebanon High School * L 14-41
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri White Co. High School L 54-59
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Warren Co. High School * W 21-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Gallatin High School L 29-58
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Alcoa High School THURSDAY L 7-35
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Coffee Co. Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Blackman High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Shelbyville Central High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE