Schedules

Sport:
School:

Collinwood High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Loretto High School L 25-49
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Grace Christian Academy - Franklin No Contest 7:00 PM
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Summertown High School L 0-3
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Cornersville High School * L 14-20
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Fayetteville High School * L 7-59
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Huntland High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Richland High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Moore Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Eagleville High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Wayne Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 0-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE