Schedules

Sport:
School:

Chuckey-Doak High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Knoxville Catholic High School L 14-41
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Happy Valley High School W 49-7
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Johnson Co. High School * W 39-6
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Grainger High School W 56-30
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at South Greene High School W 34-6
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at Unicoi Co. High School * W 34-20
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Cumberland Gap High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Claiborne High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri North Greene High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri West Greene High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE