Schedules

Sport:
School:

Whitwell High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Cumberland Co. High School W 29-17
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Huntland High School W 37-21
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Copper Basin High School * W 50-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri South Pittsburg High School * L 15-40
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Red Boiling Springs High School W 49-9
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Sale Creek High School * 8:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Grundy Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Lookout Valley High School * 8:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Sequatchie Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Chattanooga Preparatory School 6:00 PM
Record: 4-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE