Schedules

Sport:
School:

Watertown High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Fayetteville High School L 12-36
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Gordonsville High School W 28-13
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Westmoreland High School * Thursday L 0-20
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at DeKalb Co. High School L 14-26
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Whites Creek High School * Homecoming W 32-0
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Upperman High School L 7-48
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at East Robertson High School * OT L 6-12
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Harpeth High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Livingston Academy 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Trousdale Co. High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Record: 2-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE