Schedules

Sport:
School:

Tyner Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri The Howard School W 44-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Grundy Co. High School W 39-6
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Marion Co. High School * W 41-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Brainerd High School W 42-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Polk Co. High School * Homecoming W 40-0
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Soddy Daisy High School W 35-7
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Bledsoe Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Meigs Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Alcoa High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Tellico Plains High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 6-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE