Schedules

Sport:
School:

Arlington High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Memphis University School L 0-35
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Memphis East High School W 48-12
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Bartlett High School * L 19-49
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Overton High School Homecoming W 41-6
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at White Station High School * Homecoming W 14-13
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Cordova High School * W 28-13
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Whitehaven High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Germantown High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Houston High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Collierville High School * Senior night 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE