Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sycamore High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Montgomery Central High School L 13-22
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu at Hunters Lane High School L 7-33
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Waverly Central High School * L 28-50
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Harpeth High School L 14-35
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri White House Heritage High School * W 29-7
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at White House High School * L 6-38
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Stewart Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Cheatham Co. Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Fairview High School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Jo Byrns High School 7:00 PM
Record: 1-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE