Schedules

Sport:
School:

Stewart Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Northwest High School L 0-36
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Gibson Co. High School At Stewart County due to Covid game in 2021 L 13-33
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Fairview High School * L 7-40
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at East Hickman High School OT L 21-22
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Waverly Central High School * L 6-48
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Sycamore High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Houston Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at White House High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at White House Heritage High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Cheatham Co. Central High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Record: 0-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE