Schedules

Sport:
School:

Southwind High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Lausanne Collegiate School L 15-44
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Kirby High School W 15-2
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Kingsbury High School * W 41-6
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu at Ridgeway High School W 21-20
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Dyer Co. High School * W 35-27
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Memphis Central High School * W 20-14
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at TBA 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Munford High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu at Overton High School * Senior Night
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Brighton High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE