Schedules

Sport:
School:

Bolivar Central High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Scotts Hill High School L 26-34
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Liberty Technology Magnet High School W 51-33
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Ripley High School * L 12-47
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Crockett Co. High School Homecoming L 25-39
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Dyersburg High School * L 19-56
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Craigmont High School Homecoming L 26-30
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Bolton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Covington High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu Chester Co. High School Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Millington Central High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 1-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE