Schedules

Sport:
School:

Jackson South Side High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Ripley High School L 7-20
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Huntingdon High School L 13-41
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Hardin Co. High School * L 19-50
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Peabody High School L 13-44
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Liberty Technology Magnet High School * W 35-6
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Westview High School L 0-21
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Chester Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri McNairy Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Jackson North Side High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Lexington High School * SENIOR NIGHT 7:00 PM
Record: 1-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE