Schedules

Sport:
School:

Signal Mountain High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu at Hixson High School Thursday Game L 15-18
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Soddy Daisy High School W 23-7
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at McMinn Central High School * L 14-17
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Meigs Co. High School L 23-28
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Loudon High School * L 7-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri East Ridge High School W 17-14
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Sweetwater High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Kingston High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Marion Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu at Brainerd High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE