Schedules

Sport:
School:

Siegel High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Green Hill High School W 13-6
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri LaVergne High School W 14-6
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Rockvale High School * L 10-27
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Lebanon High School OT W 31-28
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Oakland High School * L 0-42
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Warren Co. High School W 21-18
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Riverdale High School * Senior Night 7:00 AM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Stewarts Creek High School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Lincoln Co. High School 7:00 AM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Blackman High School * 7:00 AM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE