Schedules

Sport:
School:

Scotts Hill High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Bolivar Central High School W 34-26
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Mt. Pleasant High School L 0-43
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Adamsville High School * L 28-42
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Gleason High School W 26-6
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Decatur Co. Riverside High School * L 7-36
Sep. 24, 2022 Sat at Perry Co. High School W 40-6
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Hickman Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Lewis Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri West Carroll High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at East Hickman High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE