Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sale Creek High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Midway High School L 14-22
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Jackson Co. High School L 2-7
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Harriman High School W 37-28
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Copper Basin High School * W 42-8
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Pickett Co. High School W 55-6
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Whitwell High School * 8:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy 7:00 PM
Oct. 13, 2022 Thu at South Pittsburg High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Cosby High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Lookout Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 3-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE