Schedules

Sport:
School:

Ripley High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Jackson South Side High School W 20-7
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu at Crockett Co. High School L 12-34
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Bolivar Central High School * W 47-12
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Jackson North Side High School W 8-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Covington High School * L 7-42
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Union City High School L 3-41
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Millington Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Bolton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Westview High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Dyersburg High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE