Schedules

Sport:
School:

Carter High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Webb School of Knoxville L 21-45
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Sevier Co. High School L 14-20
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Gibbs High School * L 26-42
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu at Walker Valley High School W 14-3
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Scott High School * W 56-8
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Karns High School W 37-35
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Anderson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School West 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu at South-Doyle High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Fulton High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE