Schedules

Sport:
School:

Campbell Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Chattanooga Central High School L 21-35
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Heritage High School W 46-28
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Lenoir City High School * W 27-23
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School East W 34-33
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Karns High School * L 33-36
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Kingston High School L 40-41
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Clinton High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Powell High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Sevier Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Oak Ridge High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE