Schedules

Sport:
School:

Pearl Cohn High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Cane Ridge High School L 14-17
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Montgomery Bell Academy L 6-49
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Hillwood High School * W 58-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Creek Wood High School * W 35-7
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Lawrence Co. High School * W 55-7
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Tullahoma High School * W 45-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Glencliff High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Marshall Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Greenbrier High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Montgomery Central High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE