Schedules

Sport:
School:

Ooltewah High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri East Hamilton High School L 21-52
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Red Bank High School L 0-19
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Walker Valley High School * L 13-35
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Rhea County High School * L 0-28
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Baylor School L 0-35
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at The Howard School * 7:30 AM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Bradley Central High School 7:30 AM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Soddy Daisy High School 7:30 AM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Brainerd High School 7:30 AM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri McMinn Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 0-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE