Schedules

Sport:
School:

Jackson North Side High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Hardin Co. High School L 0-36
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Covington High School L 0-41
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Obion Co. Central High School * L 0-24
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Ripley High School L 0-8
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri South Gibson Co. High School * L 6-42
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu Liberty Technology Magnet High School W 39-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Haywood High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Crockett Co. High School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Jackson South Side High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Milan High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 1-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE