Schedules

Sport:
School:

Nashville Christian School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Franklin Road Academy L 24-29
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu at Goodpasture Christian School L 12-14
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Battle Ground Academy W 31-7
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Clarksville Academy * W 49-8
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Davidson Academy W 59-51
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Grace Christian Academy - Franklin * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at Northwest High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Columbia Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Donelson Christian Academy * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE