Schedules

Sport:
School:

Mitchell High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat Hamilton High School Whitehaven Classic W 20-6
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Melrose High School at Melrose Stadium L 9-38
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu at Freedom Preparatory Academy * at Whitehaven L 6-40
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Jackson Central-Merry High School At Whitehaven Stadium W 30-18
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu Hillcrest High School * at Whitehaven Stadium W 50-0
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at Manassas High School * at BTW Stadium W 44-14
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Fairley High School * at Whitehaven Stadium 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Oakhaven High School * at Oakhaven Stadium 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Martin Luther King, Jr. Preparatory High School * at Whitehaven Stadium 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at KIPP Memphis Collegiate School * at Cordova Stadium 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE