Schedules

Sport:
School:

Millington Central High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Kirby High School W 25-13
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Munford High School L 0-38
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Covington High School * L 0-44
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Fayette Academy W 16-13
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Bolton High School * W 14-6
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Northpoint Christian School L 14-28
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Ripley High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Dyersburg High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at McNairy Central High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Bolivar Central High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE