Schedules

Sport:
School:

Memphis University School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Arlington High School W 35-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Germantown High School L 15-21
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at St. Benedict at Auburndale * W 49-8
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Raleigh Egypt High School W 47-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Ensworth High School * L 17-27
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Ridgeway High School W 42-7
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Briarcrest Christian School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Christian Brothers High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu Pure Youth Alliance, TN
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Brentwood Academy * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE