Schedules

Sport:
School:

McMinn Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri McMinn Central High School W 50-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Cleveland High School L 3-6
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Rhea County High School * W 43-14
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu at Bradley Central High School L 24-42
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri The Howard School * W 36-0
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri East Hamilton High School W 29-20
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Sweetwater High School Thursday Night/Homecomng 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Walker Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Loudon High School 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Ooltewah High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE