Schedules

Sport:
School:

McCallie School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Chattanooga Christian School W 28-7
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Woodward Academy, GA (N) Finley Stadium (Chattanooga) W 17-13
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Montgomery Bell Academy * L 20-23
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri West Broward, FL W 62-27
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Knoxville Catholic High School * W 38-7
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Baylor School * 7:30 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Life Christian Academy, VA 7:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Father Ryan High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri West Toronto Prep, Canada 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Pope John Paul II Preparatory School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE