Schedules

Sport:
School:

Bradley Central High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu Brainerd High School W 53-13
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Walker Valley High School W 22-21
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Cleveland High School * W 16-10
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu McMinn Co. High School W 42-24
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Hardin Valley Academy * W 24-17
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Bearden High School *
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Ooltewah High School 7:30 AM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Farragut High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Rhea County High School Senior Night for RCHS 7:30 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Maryville High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE