Schedules

Sport:
School:

Lewis Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Community High School W 28-22
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Fayetteville High School L 8-38
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri East Hickman High School * W 41-7
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Spring Hill High School W 33-14
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Hickman Co. High School * W 53-12
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Loretto High School W 28-17
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu at Adamsville High School *
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Scotts Hill High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Summertown High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Decatur Co. Riverside High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE