Schedules

Sport:
School:

Lake Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Union City High School L 14-62
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Obion Co. Central High School W 38-30
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Peabody High School * L 34-41
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Humboldt High School * Homecoming W 38-8
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Gibson Co. High School Homecoming W 62-7
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri West Carroll High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at Haywood High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Halls High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Fulton County, KY Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Greenfield High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE