Schedules

Sport:
School:

Independence High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Christ Presbyterian Academy L 24-42
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Trezevant High School W 34-0
Sep. 3, 2022 Sat at Centennial High School * W 17-14
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Pope John Paul II Preparatory School L 14-45
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Franklin High School * W 27-17
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri East Nashville Magnet School L 7-32
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Brentwood High School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Summit High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Page High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Ravenwood High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE